top of page
Search

ETSY is up and RUNNING!

Good morning and Happy Spring 2023

I have been working very hard to get myself ready as a Vendor at the Calgary Expo 2023 (April 27-30). I am going to be in Artist's Alley, Booth A5530 - please come and see me and say hi!

Check out the items that I have available! I'm listing new ones again soon, so keep checking back Find me on Etsy :


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Calgary Expo 2024

Whoa....looks like it's been a whole year since I posted anything here. Life gets busy and I only post things on Facebook and Instagram usually. But look out Calgary, because here I come, with Doug by

website sales

I have been trying FOR A REALLY LONG TIME to get my website up and running so that you can place orders and shop direct. I appreciate your patience as I get closer to having this successful. Please

QUILT BLOWOUT

Hello my friends. I have a small selection of items that are being deeply discounted. Some of the items in this collection are finished with simple and basic quilting. Others are detailed (ocean qui

bottom of page